Rambler's Top100 Герб Петергофа Peterhof's dialogues Peterhof's dialogues
News  about us  our partners  our town  Information bulletin  contacts russian german
Bad Homburg
German-Russian "Bridge"

German-Russian society of assistance
Lomonosov
Twin-town society "Kalinka"



Rambler's Top100
Partnership without bounds

My friend approves of my intentions & I improve his,
we go ahead together, although our thoughts are different.
I.Goethe

To be a citizen but not only to live in Peterhof in a place that is famous its unique parks & fountains is the aim of people's gathering under "the flag" of association "Peterhof dialogs". The main aim of the association can be called as development of common understanding & co-operation of all world citizens.

"Peterhof dialogs" active co-operate with like-minded people, support friendly contacts with the similar associations & with separate citizens in Russia & abroad.

Friendship has struck deep root. 11 June 2002 on the eve of Peterhof's birthday ceremonial opening of the Friendship Alley took place. The alley of new limes were planted both by citizens of Peterhof & by students of a Summer Academy from Bad Homburg. During the celebration of 300 anneversity of Peterhof official delegation from Peterhof sworn friend cities as Bad Homburg, Gettingen, Blan Menil, Sopot continued tree planting in the Friendship Alley.

Our friendship has been connecting citizens of Peterhof & Bad Homburg for ten years. Studying the language, knowledge of each other culture stimulate people to make contacts with "native speakers" for correspondence, contact & co-measures.

Lomonosov "Association of sworn friend contacts "Кalinkа" chose its motto the following words: "Cities friendship is citizens' friendship". In summer 2003 in Lomonosov was signed the agreement of establishment sworn friend with the German town Oberursel. Oberursel is situated near Bad Homburg. It's very symbolic that two closer German & Russian neighbors are united by partners relationships.

[news]  [about us]  [our partners]  [our town]  [bulletin]  [contacts]

Rambler's Top100 Герб Петергофа Петергофские диалоги Петергофские диалоги
новости  о себе  наши партнеры  наш город  вестник културных инициатив  контакты german english
Бад Гомбург
Немецко-русский "Мост"

Немецко-русское общество содействия
Ломоносов
"Общество побратимских связей "Калинка""



Rambler's Top100
Партнерство без границ

Мой друг одобряет мои намерения, а я одобряю его,
мы вместе идём вперёд, хотя бы наши мысли были различны.
И.Гёте

Быть Гражданином, а не просто проживать в Петергофе - месте, знаменитом своими уникальными парками и фонтанами, - вот цель людей, собравшихся под "флагом" общества "Петергофские диалоги". Основной же задачей общества можно назвать строителство взаимопонимания и взаимодействия всех Граждан Мира.

"Петергофские диалоги" активно сотрудничают с единомышленниками, поддерживают дружеские контакты с аналогичными объединениями и отделными гражданами в России и за рубежом.

Дружба уже пустила настоящие корни. 11 июля 2002 года в канун Дня города Петергофа состоялось торжественное открытие Аллеи Дружбы. Аллею молодых лип посадили жители Петергофа и слушатели Летней Академии из города-побратима Бад Гомбурга. В дни празднования 300-летия Петербурга официалные делегации из городов-побратимов Петергофа: Бад Гомбурга, Геттингена, Блан Мениля, Сопота продолжили посадку деревев на Аллее Дружбы.

Наша дружба связывает жителей Петергофа и Бад Гомбурга вот уже десять лет. Изучение языка, знакомство с культурой друг друга побуждает людей устанавливать контакты с "носителями языка" для переписки, общения и совместных мероприятий.

Своим девизом Ломоносовское "Общество побратимских связей "Калинка" выбрало следующие слова: "Дружба городов - это дружба горожан". Летом 2003 года в городе Ломоносове был подписан договор об установлении побратимских связей с немецким городом Оберузелом. Оберузел находится рядом с Бад Гомбургом - городом-побратимом Петергофа. Это очень символично, что два ближайших немецких и российских соседа объединяют партнерские отношения.

[новости]  [о себе]  [наши партнеры]  [наш город]  [вестник]  [контакты]